Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continued yesterday with additions to the iTunes Music Store from The Throns, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Mary Fahl, O.A.R., Pat Metheny, The Guys, Less Than Jake, and Eisley. Apple has also added new music from Queens of the Stone Age, Jackson Browne, Rush, System of a Down, Tchaikovsky & Sibelius, Stevie Wonder, Train, and Youssou N’Dour.