News

Apple may be considering making a new iPhone wallet case

Apple may be considering making a new iPhone wallet case as evidenced by a new patent filing (number US 20240127011 AI) for “techniques for managing physical cards stored in a physical wallet.” About the patent filing The patent filing involves techniques for managing...

read more

Scanners

  • Monday April 22
  • 7 mins ago
  • 21 mins ago
  • 24 mins ago
  • 24 mins ago
  • 28 mins ago
  • 30 mins ago
  • 37 mins ago
  • 40 mins ago
  • 40 mins ago
  • 42 mins ago
  • 49 mins ago
  • 58 mins ago
  • 1 hour ago
  • 1 hour ago
  • 1 hour ago
  • 02:02 pm
  • 02:02 pm
  • 01:53 pm
  • 01:42 pm
  • 01:40 pm
  • 01:24 pm
  • 01:00 pm
  • 12:45 pm
  • 12:22 pm
  • 12:00 pm
  • 11:30 am
  • 11:15 am
  • 10:37 am
  • 10:30 am
  • 10:17 am
  • Monday April 22
  • 51 mins ago
  • 1 hour ago
  • 1 hour ago
  • 12:08 pm
  • 09:12 am
  • Sunday April 21
  • 01:03 pm
  • 12:35 pm
  • 12:16 pm
  • Saturday April 20
  • 11:26 pm
  • 03:09 pm
  • 01:00 pm
  • 11:13 am
  • Friday April 19
  • 10:02 pm
  • 06:34 pm
  • 05:20 pm
  • 05:04 pm
  • 04:31 pm
  • 04:23 pm
  • 03:29 pm
  • 03:15 pm
  • 02:28 pm
  • 02:13 pm
  • 01:25 pm
  • Thursday April 18
  • 10:09 pm
  • 09:06 pm
  • Friday April 12
  • 06:10 am
  • Thursday April 11
  • 04:00 pm
  • Tuesday April 02
  • 03:00 pm
  • Thursday March 28
  • 03:00 pm
  • Tuesday March 26
  • 03:00 pm
  • Thursday March 21
  • 04:00 pm
  • Wednesday March 20
  • 03:25 pm
  • Thursday March 14
  • 04:00 pm
  • Thursday March 07
  • 09:30 pm
  • 04:00 pm
  • Thursday February 29
  • 04:00 pm
  • Wednesday February 28
  • 03:00 pm

Reviews & KoolTools

Community and More

MacTech Events and COVID
MacTech Events and COVID

Due to the pandemic, the regional MacTech Pro events were pushed into 2021 — as early as reasonably possible. This means at best, early in the third quarter of the year. But depending on guidance and public health, it could be later than that. Once there are details,...

read more

Software & Services Scanners

  • Tuesday April 16
  • 11:26 am
  • Monday April 15
  • 02:51 pm
  • Thursday April 11
  • 08:48 pm
  • Wednesday April 10
  • 02:28 pm
  • Tuesday April 09
  • 08:28 pm
  • Thursday April 04
  • 02:12 pm
  • Wednesday April 03
  • 01:16 pm
  • Thursday March 28
  • 11:56 pm
  • Tuesday March 26
  • 03:37 pm
  • Friday March 22
  • 07:02 pm
  • Thursday March 21
  • 03:18 am
  • Monday April 22
  • 46 mins ago
  • 51 mins ago
  • 02:19 pm
  • 01:02 pm
  • 08:59 am
  • 08:04 am
  • 04:46 am
  • 04:27 am
  • 04:18 am
  • 01:03 am
  • Sunday April 21
  • 02:53 pm
  • 01:55 pm
  • 06:15 am
  • 04:56 am
  • Saturday April 20
  • 04:52 pm
  • 03:06 pm
  • 12:53 pm
  • Friday April 19
  • 10:46 pm
  • 09:19 pm
  • 08:54 pm

Showcase

Kool Tools: Pegasus3 Symply Edition

Promise Technology and Symply have launched the Pegasus3 Symply Edition, the next generation of the Pegasus desktop RAID storage system. The new system combines 40 Gb/s Thunderbolt 3 performance with Symply's storage management suite. The Pegasus3 Symply Edition is a...

Kool Tools: TimeCache

The Rolling Stones told us that time was on our side (or at least Mick Jagger's side). That's not always true, but with TimeCache (http://www.pandaware.com/timecache/index.html) for Mac OS X from PandaWare we can at least keep track of it. With TimeCache -- now...

Kool Tools: PDF Editor for Mac

Editing PDF files on Mac OS X can be tough, but a product from AnyBizSoft, a Wondershare company focused on PDF solutions, simplifies the process. PDF Editor for Mac, integrates AnyBizSoft's existing PDF to Word conversion technology. It not only enables users to edit...

Kool Tools: Aunsoft’s Video Converter for the Mac

Aunsoft Video Converter for Mac (http://www.aunsoft.com/video-converter-mac/) is a US$35 Mac video converting tool you can use to convert just about any type of video for use on a variety of Apple devices. What's more, it also boasts a several editing features. This...

Scanners “By The Numbers”

  • Monday April 22
  • 01:55 pm
  • Sunday April 21
  • 01:22 pm
  • Friday April 19
  • 07:40 pm
  • 07:40 pm
  • 07:40 pm
  • 07:40 pm
  • 06:04 pm
  • 11:47 am
  • Thursday April 18
  • 12:10 pm
  • 12:10 pm
  • 12:10 pm
  • 11:41 am