Joining co-creator and lead Seth Rogen in Apple TV+’s upcoming “The Studio” are series regulars Catherine O’Hara (“Schitt’s Creek”), Kathryn Hahn (“WandaVision”), Ike Barinholtz (“Neighbors”) and Chase Sui Wonders (“City on Fire”), reports Deadline.

Bryan Cranston (“Breaking Bad”), Keyla Monterroso Mejia (“Abbott Elementary”) and Dewayne Perkins (“The Upshaws”) will also guest star in the comedy about a “legacy Hollywood movie studio that is trying to survive in a world where it is increasingly difficult for art and commerce to live together.”

About Apple TV+

Apple TV+ is available on the Apple TV app in over 100 countries and regions, on over 1 billion screens, including iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Apple Vision Pro, Mac, popular smart TVs from Samsung, LG, Sony, VIZIO, TCL and others, Roku and Amazon Fire TV devices, Chromecast with Google TV, PlayStation and Xbox gaming consoles, and at, for $9.99 per month with a seven-day free trial. 

For a limited time, customers who purchase and activate a new iPhone, iPad, Apple TV or Mac can enjoy three months of Apple TV+ for free. For more information, visit and see the full list of supported devices.

Article provided with permission from AppleWorld.Today