Apple has announced the 2015 Apple Design Award winners at this week’s Worldwide Developer Conference. The award goes to developers whose iOS and OS X apps “combined design and technology in powerful ways.”

The iOS and Mac winners are:

• Shadowmatic by TRIADA Studio
• Metamorphabet by
• Robinhood by Robinhood Markets, Inc.
• Fantastical by Flexibits Inc.
• Affinity Designer by Serif Labs
• Crossy Road by Hipster Whale
• Workflow by DeskConnect, Inc.
• Does not Commute by Mediocre AB
• Vain Glory by Super Evil Megacorp
• Pacemaker by Pacemaker Music AB

Student winners are:

• Elementary Minute by Klemens Strasser
• jump-O by ByteBrushers