The Macintosh Business Users Society of Greater Philadelphia (MacBUS) is pleased to announce the 2006 winners of the “MacBUS Student Award” scholarship program. This program was created to identify and reward students who show likely promise as future business-oriented Macintosh users. The winners are: Megan Elise, 1st place – US$1,250; Heather Shoemaker, 2nd place – $750; Meredith M. Grant, 3rd place – $500; Sara Kornacki, Honorable Mention – iPod. The winners received their awards at a special awards ceremony and reception on May 16th.