Apple is scheduled to hold its shareholders’ meeting on Thursday, April 27, 2006 at 10:00 a.m. PT, reports Macworld UK. “Shareholders will be asked to re-elect Apple’s current seven-strong board of directors and to ratify auditors and to consider any properly presented shareholder proposals,” notes the story. The current roster of board members includes: Steve Jobs, Al Gore, Fred Anderson, Arthur Levinson, William Campbell, Millard Drexler, and Jerome York.