Academy Award Winners Diana Ossana (Adapted Screenplay for Brokeback Mountain) and Bobby Moresco (Original Screenplay for Crash), and Academy Award Nominee Josh Olson (Adapted Screenplay for A History of Violence) will be the keynote speakers at the Scriptwriters Showcase, presented by Final Draft and scr(i)pt magazine April 7-9, 2006 at the Sheraton Universal Studios. In addition to the keynote, registrants are invited to take part in four separate panels: Film Feature Writing, TV Writing, Writer Development, and Other Scriptwriting. The registration fee is US$149. Students with valid ID are eligible for a discounted rate of $125, and meeting registration is $99 per meeting.