At the Photoshop World Conference & Expo this week in Las Vegas, Guru Awards were presented to 10 recipients in a special ceremony. A Guru Award honors excellence in Photoshop design. The 10 Guru Award Recipients and Categories: Gabriel Naylor – Artistic; Corey Barker – Commercial; Warren Stanek – Illustration; Eduardo Rizo – Photo Retouch; Jennifer Ricker – Web Design; Louis Leibowits – Photo Montage; Michael Dean – Restoration; Peter Christoph- Photography; Ozzie Ciliberti – Best of Show; and Glauco Frizzera – Vincent Versace Award of Photographic Excellence.