As noted first by MacMinute earlier today, Apple has launched an expanded European Union version of the iTunes Music Store, adding Austria, Belgium, Finland, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal and Spain to the the mix. The same price of €0.99 per song applies, as well as all the other features currently enjoyed by France, Germany, and the UK. Apple today also announced it will launch the iTunes Music Store in Canada in November.