Apple’s annual meeting of shareholders will be held on Thursday, April 22 at 10:00 a.m. PT at the company’s headquarters in Cupertino, California. Apple is looking to re-elect all six of its current board members at the meeting. Apple’s Board of Directors is made up of Steve Jobs, Al Gore, William Campbell, Millard Drexler, Arthur Levinson, and Jerome York.