The iPhone 5 will roll out worldwide to 22 more countries on Friday, Sept. 28, including Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

It will also be available through several regional U.S. carriers. They include Appalachian Wireless, Bluegrass Cellular, Cellcom, Cricket, C Spire Wireless, GCI, Golden State Cellular, Next-Tech Wireless, nTelos and Pioneer Wireless.