In addition to the US, UK, France and Germany, Apple’s iTunes Music Store is now listing the following supported countries: Austria, Belguim, Finland, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, and Spain. Oddly, Canada is presently missing. Further details are expected at Apple’s special music event, which will begin at 1:00 p.m. ET.