Macworld has announced the winners of its 19th annual Editors’ Choice (Eddy) Awards, which are given to the year’s top hardware and software products, as chosen by Macworld’s editorial department. There are 35 winners in all, including Mailsmith 2.0 (Bare Bones Software), NetNewsWire (Ranchero Software), SpamSieve 2.0 (Michael Tsai), Adobe Creative Suite (Adobe), EOS Digital Rebel (Canon), Salling Clicker 2.0 (Salling Software), Contribute 2 (Macromedia), Palm Tungsten T3 (palmOne), Stylus Photo R300 (Epson), OmniGraffle 3 Professional (The Omni Group) and a slew of products from Apple. A complete list of winners is available here. The Eddy Award recipients will be honored in a feature article in the Feb. 2004 issue of Macworld, available on newsstands Jan. 13, 2004.