Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue today with additions to the iTunes Music Store from Joe Firstman, Kurt Rosenwinkel, Danilo Perez, State Property, Steadman, Blue October, Clay Walker, and Waylon Jennings. Apple has also added new music from Zwan, Da Brat, Sarahh Vaughan, Karsh Kale, Cowboy Junkies, Aaron Carter, Eve 6, and Clarence Carter. In addition, exclusive tracks were added from Michelle Branch, Seal, Thelonious Monk, Tamia, and Jeff Buckley.