Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue today with additions to the iTunes Music Store from John Mellencamp, Woven, Boyd Tinsley, Buddy Guy, Sam Roberts, Train, and Die Trying. Apple has also added new music from Lou Reed, Britney Spears, James Cotton, Primus, Amanda Perez, Jefferson Starship, and Gipsy Kings. In addition, an exclusive track was added from MacMinute favorites Audioslave, who are offering the previously unreleased track “Give,” recorded during the first studio sessions for their self-titled debut album. Audioslave features former Soundgarden lead singer Christ Cornell and members from Rage Against The Machine. Pre-releases from Vendetta Red, Play, and S.T.U.N. have also been posted.