Site icon

Photoshop Hall of Fame welcomes new inductees

The National Association of Photoshop Professionals (NAPP) today announced that Katrin Eismann, Bruce Fraser, and Marc Pawliger — three prominent leaders in digital imaging and Photoshop –- will be inducted into the Photoshop Hall of Fame during a special ceremony at the Photoshop World Conference & Expo in Boston on September 7th. The Photoshop Hall of Fame recognizes those individuals whose contributions to the business, education, development and art of Adobe Photoshop have enduring value.

Exit mobile version