Site icon

iPhone 5 arrives in South Korea, more companies this month


Apple today announced that the iPhone 5 will be available in South Korea on Friday, Dec. 7, with more than 50 additional countries being added in December, including Brazil, Russia and Taiwan.

The iPhone 5 is currently available in 47 countries around the world including the US, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan and the UK. iPhone 5 comes with iOS 6, the world’s most advanced mobile operating system with over 200 new features including: Shared Photo Streams, Facebook integration, all-new Maps app, Passbook organization and even more Siri features and languages.

Exit mobile version