Site icon

Apple adds new countries to the Apple App Store

Apple has expanded its Apple App Store ( Developers can now distribute their apps to more customers.

Apple has added App Store support in Armenia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Jordan, Kenya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Niger, Senegal, Tunisia, and Uganda. Developers can log in to iTunes Connect ( to view and update the countries where their applications are available.

Exit mobile version