California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger and First Lady Maria Shriver have announced the inductees for the 2007 California Hall of Fame, a destination of The California Museum for History, Women and the Arts. The Hall of Fame recognizes “extraordinary Californians who embody California’s innovative spirit and have made their mark on history.” The California Hall of Fame formal induction ceremony will take place on December 5, 2007 at The California Museum in Sacramento. Inductees include: Ansel Adams, Milton Berle, Steve Jobs, Willie Mays, Robert Mondavi, Rita Moreno, Jackie Robinson, Jonas Salk, M.D., John Steinbeck, Elizabeth Taylor, Earl Warren, John Wayne and Tiger Woods. [Link credit Business 2.0]