The National Association of Photoshop Professionals (NAPP), founders of the Photoshop Hall of Fame, today announced that Eddie Tapp, Jeff Schewe and John Paul Caponigro –- three renowned artists and instructors in the worldwide digital imaging community -– will be inducted into the 2006 Photoshop Hall of Fame. Their official induction takes place during a special ceremony at the upcoming Photoshop World Conference & Expo at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas on September 7.