Site icon

New, exclusive music added to iTunes store

Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue today with additions to the iTunes Music Store from Gavin DeGraw, Michelle Branch, 311, Ben Folds, Endo, Beanie Sigel, Bob Dylan, and Christoper O’Riley. Apple has also added new music from Martina McBride, Youngbloodz & Lil’ Jon, Justin Guarini, Peter Tosh, Elvis Presley, A Tribe Called Quest, Longwave, and Tracy Byrd. In addition, exclusive tracks were added from 50 Cent, Neil Young, and Kenna.

Exit mobile version